Trap Lord

Trap Lord Lyrics A$AP Ferg

Trap Lord

"Trap Lord" is A$AP Ferg's debut studio album, released on August 20, 2013 by ASAP Worldwide, Polo Grounds Music, and RCA Records. Features include A$AP Rocky, Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, French Montana, Trinidad James, Schoolboy Q, Waka Flocka Flame, B-Real and Onyx among others. The project was supported by the singles "Shabba" and "Work (Remix)". Can you dig it?

You may also like...

Comments 0

    Follow Us